Best Orthopedic Hospital in Nashik

Our Team

Know Our Team

Board of Directors

Dr. Dayanand LM

MS,, DNB (Plastic surgeon)

Dr. Rahul Baviskar

MD, DM (Neuro Physician)

Dr. Sanjeev Desai

MS, (Neuro Surgeon)

Dr. Rahul Modgi

MS,, DNB (Neuro Surgeon)

Dr. Sandeep Panghavane

MS Orthopedic

Dr. Nahush Patil

MD, DM (Neuro Physician)

Scroll to Top